Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amber Leighe Armer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amber Leighe Armer

4.9 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of david frederick

david frederick

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"She knows her job and got me what I needed"
Profile photo of Tatiana Bermea

Tatiana Bermea

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Statefarm is a great insurance company to have, not only for the price but also the great people who work there."
Profile photo of Anna Bravo

Anna Bravo

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Any time I’ve had questions or concerns I get an immediate response. All claims that I have ever had have always been handled quickly, professionally and without any issues."
Profile photo of Jerry Torres

Jerry Torres

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always take care their clients! I like that👍"
Profile photo of Daniel Vanwinkle

Daniel Vanwinkle

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called on Friday and I got attended very well. thank u amber for ur time and for ur team"
Profile photo of Bianca John

Bianca John

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call I always get greeted very well. I love State Farm and I love Amber's Office."
Profile photo of Mark Solis

Mark Solis

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always respond to us in minutes and provide great service."
Profile photo of Buck Rainosek

Buck Rainosek

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, professional staff. Extremely helpful. They care about their clients. Hard to find these days."
Profile photo of David Villaseñor

David Villaseñor

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Encarnacion

Gabriel Encarnacion

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office. Everybody is great! Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of michael whalen

michael whalen

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle has always taken the time to review my policy with me annually, been very helpful and professional in every way and say enough good things about her. Always a joy to deal the her Mike Whalen"
Profile photo of Santiago Torres

Santiago Torres

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great team! State Farm was there for me!"
Profile photo of Michael Henehan

Michael Henehan

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Amber Leigh Armer and State Farm Insurance for the past 3 years. There is always someone in the office to answer when I call during business hours. Michelle has always gone above and beyond to meet my expectations."
Profile photo of Robert Patrick McKay

Robert Patrick McKay

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great rates!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jerry “Yeti” M

Jerry “Yeti” M

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hailey did an awesome job assisting me with the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Jody Dellinger

Jody Dellinger

September 15, 2020

3  out of  5
"Not good not bad."
Profile photo of Gracie Granado

Gracie Granado

July 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Hailey did a great job assisting me with my needs for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Stacy armer

Stacy armer

July 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super sweet and caring staff!!"