Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amber Leighe Armer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amber Leighe Armer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tatiana Bermea

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Statefarm is a great insurance company to have, not only for the price but also the great people who work there."

Anna Bravo

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Any time I’ve had questions or concerns I get an immediate response. All claims that I have ever had have always been handled quickly, professionally and without any issues."

Mark Solis

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always respond to us in minutes and provide great service."

Buck Rainosek

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, professional staff. Extremely helpful. They care about their clients. Hard to find these days."

Gabriel Encarnacion

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office. Everybody is great! Thanks for the help!"

michael whalen

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle has always taken the time to review my policy with me annually, been very helpful and professional in every way and say enough good things about her. Always a joy to deal the her Mike Whalen"

Santiago Torres

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great team! State Farm was there for me!"

Michael Henehan

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Amber Leigh Armer and State Farm Insurance for the past 3 years. There is always someone in the office to answer when I call during business hours. Michelle has always gone above and beyond to meet my expectations."

Robert Patrick McKay

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great rates!! Highly recommend!!"

Jerry “Yeti” M

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hailey did an awesome job assisting me with the insurance I needed."

Jerry Torres

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always take care their clients! I like that👍"

david frederick

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"She knows her job and got me what I needed"

Jody Dellinger

September 15, 2020

3  out of  5
"Not good not bad."

Gracie Granado

July 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Hailey did a great job assisting me with my needs for home and auto insurance."

Stacy armer

July 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super sweet and caring staff!!"